Home / Movies / Judwaa 2 Box Office Collection Till Today

Judwaa 2 Box Office Collection Till Today

Varun Dhawan, Taapsee Pannu and Jacqueline Fernandez film Judwaa 2 is performing very well on Box office. It has entered into Rs 100 crore at the box office. The film had released on September 29 and has collected around Rs 115 crore so far.

Judwaa 2 box office collection till today – 115 Crore Rupees

It become one of the biggest hits of year 2017. This film is released with remixed songs. People have mixed reactions for this movie. But in short it is really fun watching bollywood masala movies.

Judwa 2

Mr. Dhwan know how to cook recipe of successful film with pack of entertainment. Varun, out of the blue, assumed a twofold part in the film, which reproduces the 90s enchantment of Salman Khan-starrer film with a similar title. Taapsee Pannu and Jacqueline Fernandez characters are the new expansion to the story who convey a freshness to the content. Individuals have praised Taapsee’s character yet Jacqueline’s hotness on-screen is clearly unavoidable.

Day 1: Friday (September 29) – Rs 16.10 crore
Day 2: Saturday (September 30) – Rs 20.55 crore
Day 3: Sunday (October 1) – Rs 22.6 crore
Day 4: Monday (October 2) – Rs 18 crore
Day 5: Tuesday (October 3) – Rs 8.05 crore
Day 6: Wednesday (October 4) – Rs 6.72 crore
Day 7: Thursday (October 5) – Rs 6.06 crore
Day 8: Thursday (October 6) – Rs 4.25 crore
Day 9: Friday (October 7) – Rs 5.75 crore
Day 10: Friday (October 8) – Rs 6 crore (approx)
Approximate ten-day collection – Rs 115 crore

Check Also

Jolly-llb-2-poster

Jolly LLB 2 Movie

Director Subhash Kapoor finally signed Akshay Kumar for Jolly LLB 2, a sequel to 2013’s …